We are early, and we’re starting out strong!*

Nicola Smith, Current Mayor of Lynnwood

Cassi Franklin, Mayor of Everett
Jennifer Gregerson, Mayor of Mukilteo
Deborah Kilgore, Director, Edmonds School Board
Vivian Olson, Edmonds City Council
Cindy Ryu, State Representative, LD 32
Kyoko Matsumoto Wright, Mayor of Mountlake Terrace

Drew Burnett, South County Fire Commissioner

Jessie Solomon, State Senator, LD 32

 Elected Officials 

Mr. Ki Cho
Mr. Yun Hong
Robin Fenn
Dave Erling
Jeanne Zornes

Shannon Sessions

Doug Dahl

Wally Webster

Jean Hales
Ruth Ross

Christopher Boyer

Sid Roberts 

Loren Simmonds

 Community Leaders 

*titles are for identification purposes only and do not constitute an organizational endorsement.